Photos from Cuba

During our trip to Cuba, which you can read more about here, I did not set time aside to take photographs! I was completely in vacation mode. If we had gone to Havana then I would have for sure. Here are just a few shots of the market which was beside the resort.

IMG_4635

IMG_4639 - Copy

Initially this building reminded me of the church from the movie Vertigo. However, since watching the movie last week I would have to disagree with myself now. Regardless, the building is beautiful and now I regret not spending more time taking closer shots. Next time…

Leave a Reply

