Puzzles

Over the March Break– I know, A LONG time ago– I was stuck at home. I was unable to walk, and being only thirty years old my diagnosis (which I am embarrassed to admit) puzzled myself, family, and the doctors! I had to keep my feet up for 4 days straight; doctor’s orders. I decided to work on a puzzle that had been in our closet for years!

IMG_4383

After I finished the puzzle I was inspired to take some photographs:

IMG_4388

IMG_4395

IMG_4385

I was trying to capture the texture of the puzzle pieces along with various pieces of text.

IMG_4393The puzzle was 5000 pieces and took many many hours to complete! However, I am happy to say I am pleased with the photographs.

Leave a Reply

