Fall in Toronto

In 2009 I was still a firm believer that black & white photography was the only elegant or stunning form of photography. I do not believe this to be the case anymore. However, the result is that these photos were taken in black & white and I do not have any files in colour. At this point in my photography journey it saddens me a little that I can’t look back on the colour that was present at the time of taking these photos. Although, I continue to take pride in the pictures that follow. I took these in the Beaches of Toronto.

2009_1030Image0129bw 2009_1030Image0130bw

2009_1030Image0137bw

Leave a Reply

