More Peggy’s

As I mentioned in my last post, I made my husband stand around while I took many photos of the same thing in Peggy’s Cove. Here are some more shots I would like to share:

IMG_3549 - Copy

More lobster traps of course! As well as lighthouse views in B&W:

IMG_3570 - Copy

IMG_3575 - Copy

I liked the way the net was draped over the side of this boat. In colour the net is green, but I find it accents the boat much nicer in B&W:

IMG_3548 - Copy - Copy

That’s it for my views of Peggy’s Cove. Next stop, Chéticamp!

Leave a Reply

